Carnegie Institute of Technology and Department of Materials Science and Engineering
About CISR    |    Research    |    Equipment    |    Publications    |    People    |    Events    |    Links    |    Members Only    |    Home

Past Events

May 28-29, 2014
Spring Review

Singleton Room
Roberts Engineering Hall
Carnegie Mellon University

December 3-4, 2013
Fall Review

Singleton Room
Roberts Engineering Hall
Carnegie Mellon University

June 5-6, 2013
Spring Review

Singleton Room
Roberts Engineering Hall

November 29-30, 2012
Fall Review

Singleton Room
Roberts Engineering Hall

June 6-7, 2012
Spring Review

Singleton Room
Roberts Engineering Hall

October 17-18, 2011
Fall Review

Singleton Room
Roberts Engineering Hall

Fruehan Symposium, June 1-2, 2011
See photos

Contact Information:
Center for Iron & Steelmaking Research
Carnegie Mellon University
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
3325 Wean Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
 
Telephone: 412.268.2683
Fax: 412.268.7247

Richard J. Fruehan
fruehan@cmu.edu

P Chris Pistorius
pistorius@cmu.edu

Bryan A. Webler
webler@cmu.edu

Sridhar Seetharaman
sridhars@andrew.cmu.edu

Alan W. Cramb
cramb@iit.edu

Roxann Martin Eckman
roxann@cmu.edu

Copyright © 2006 Center for Iron and Steel Research. All Rights Reserved. Site design by Academic Web Pages